Free Evaluation

顧客見證

成功案例 NIW 獲准案例 (引用紀錄<10) EB1A 獲准案例 (引用紀錄<100)
獲准通知 EB1 獲准案例 (引用紀錄<50) EB1/NIW 獲准案例 (申請時間<30 天)
2019-01-15 18:01:50
I am very happy with the support and service from your team! The team is very professional, responds quickly to every question and very knowledgeable. My EB2-NIW case got approved with no questions back from the USCIS within 5 1/2 months. The guidance for the case preparation was very helpful. I can only recommend North America Immigration Law Group and will also work with you for my IVP.

Thank you very much!
YK
2019-01-15 14:18:50
Postdoc
Dear Victoria Chen
A very big thank you to you and your team. A special thanks to my lawyer Caitlin Alexandra Barden and her team, who deal my case (if I am right), and Sunny C. who take care of my visa questions. I am so happy now, that I cannot explain. It is feeling so great that my case has been approved just in 2 and half months in regular process. I want to thank all the persons who were involved in this case preparing process.
This Eb1A case preparation is a long process indeed. From writing my research work in plain and technical language to recommendation letter preparation to submission of petition each and every steps were very important. I am so pleased with your service that in each step I received your response in correct time as per you committed. You never missed a single day. You make a great petition letter for me. I remember how much you were particular about the small changes of language in the recommendation letters of my reviewers. This shows your great expertise in this field. The most satisfactory thing was your timely response. I like the way you displayed my citation records, publications and review experience in my petition letter. Now I understand why many of my friends recommended you. I will definitely recommend all of my friends to use your service who want to petition Eb1(a). I remember even after submission of my case in regular processing I insisted you many times to change it to premium, but you always suggested me to keep my case in regular as there were some rejection you find in the premium cases. Finally your advice worked and not only I save money $1410, but also my case was approved within two and half months.
Thank you for your excellent service. Kudos to your team. I will use your service for my I-485 case preparation.

Thank you

2019-01-14 17:14:13
Postdoc
Excellent and professional! My application got an RFE but the attorney made a clear and efficient strategy for my case and I got approved in 4 days. Everything went smooth and every question was responded in the timely and professional manner. I would highly recommend Wegreened for my friends and anyone who is struggling with immigration issues.
2019-01-14 16:07:59
Pharmaceutical Industry - Oncology
Research Scientist - In vivo pharmacology
Overall, I am very happy with my experience with the Chen attorneys. I applied in EB-1A extraordinary ability, Premium processing on October 2018, got RFE within 10 days, it took 85 days to prepare a rebuttal response along with additional evidence to prove major contributions, submitted on January 2nd and finally i140 approved on January 9th 2019.

I would say, the attorney's are very professional and they prepared a very strong draft letters and petition. Upon initial review of my profile, I was offered approval/refund in April 2018 and it took 6 months to prepare my case which was unexpectedly longer than what I was told. It was very difficult to digest receiving an RFE with 9 papers/1 patent/15 posters/290 citations/5 letters but the attorney (Jesse) who i later worked with did a very thorough job in putting together the rebuttal. He was available for phone calls to discuss the rebuttal strategy and summarize once the case and rebuttal petition was put together and ready to be mailed.

I highly recommend NAILG for EB1a petitions.

2019-01-14 14:01:05
Postdoctoral Associate
I have filed I-140 under EB-2NIW. I got approved in just over 2 months with 6 journals and 63 citations. They were very professional and looked into every detail very carefully. I highly recommend them to everyone.
2019-01-14 11:48:14
Immunologist
My EB1- EA approval (regular processing) was approved on the 2nd of January 2019- exactly 2.5 months after submission. I was offered and used their Approval or Refund service.
North American Immigration Law group went above and beyond my expectations. I have worked with other very well known law firms in the past- what struck me about NAILG was the throughness with which they went over each and every single detail of my background. We went back and forth over every last detail until both the firm and I were completely satisfied with the end result. They then used the background info to come up with 4 stellar recommendation letters, and a petition package that blew my mind when I saw it. My reaction was "Wow! I am really that outsatnding?!" After I approved the petition and sent it back to them, they still went ahead and made some changes which they thought would strenghthen my case further. All of this was done well within the timelines they lay out for each process. I always heard back from them within 24 hours of reaching out to them. There are two things I would like people who are reading this to know: 1) If you want to file an EB1 or EB2-NIW petition, look no further than NAILG; 2) Even though you know your work and background better than anybody, dont second guess the advice from this firm- they know what they are doing.
Thank you NAILG for the wonderful work you did representing me.
2019-01-13 14:49:40
Postdoc
I filed I-140 under the category NIW EB-2. I submitted the petition in January 2018 and its approval notice has just come in.
The attorney's work was quick and thorough overall. Also the communication was so smooth throughout the document preparation. The attorneys and staff are always so professional and responsive that I did not have a lag time, altough I had a longer waiting time than expected until the approval of the petition, which is beyond our control. I thank the team so much and highly recommend the company to all people who are interested in visa applications.
2019-01-12 11:22:56
Microbiologist
I filed for I-140 under the category EB-1A. I would like to thank the entire team of North America Immigration Law Group and as well as my attorney.
I had some roadblocks, from the perspective of how to justify implementation of my research. My attorney worked extremely meticulously to clear-out all the roadblocks. He was highly professional and knew what the best option for my case is. He didn’t use any copy paste strategy and used to consult with me over phone patiently whenever there was any confusion.
I am very satisfied with North America Immigration Law Group and would strongly recommend to everyone.
2019-01-11 08:42:41
Research Engineer
Every good things I have heard about Chen are true. I have worked with other law firms for my O1 and EB1-B and WeGreened is a class apart. I see why I have never come across any negative comment about them ever. Great job and thanks for your support. I have already recommended you to several friends and colleagues.
2019-01-11 04:30:57
In 2014 I decided to try to obtain EB1-A based. Although I initially thought about doing everything by myself, I decided to seek professional assistance from Chen team. This proved to be the best decision I could make regarding this whole process. Starting with the first few email that we exchanged it was already evident that I'm dealing with highly competent and dedicated team of professionals who are familiar with every little detail involved in this rather complicated matter.

I highly recommend their services to anyone who significantly wants to increase their chances in successfully obtaining the Visa.